Year 2017
Composer Il-Ryun Chung
Instrument/s daegeum, 17-string koto, 25-string gayageum, tanbur, chang, violin, viola, cello, double bass, janggu, percussion
Commission Commissioned by the TURBULENZEN for EAPOS – EurAsian Pool Of Sound
Duration 13′
First Performance (date, performers, venue) EAPOS – EurAsian Pool Of Sound
December 20, 2017 – Festival TURBULENZEN Radialsystem V, Berlin; Nakoko Kikuchi on bass koto
Contact for Sheets scores@cgnmusic;
Contact Info