Title Meditations
Year 2005
Composer Zachary Wadsworth
Instrument/s 17-string koto, violin
Commission Dedicated to Liptak and Ryuko Mizutani
First Performance (date, performers, venue) Premiered on May 27, 2009 at the Memorial Art Gallery in Rochester, NY. Pia Liptak, violin, with Shoko Hikage, bass koto. “Ryuko Mizutani Memorial Concert”
Contact for Sheets the composer
Contact Info